Organigramma

Consiglio Nome e Cognome Email Telefono
Presidente Lucia Agus luciaagus@gmail.com 3381341859
Vicepresidente Mirco Soderi mirco.soderi@gmail.com 3277350418
Segretario Roberta Morelli roberta.morelli@caivaldarnoinferiore.it 3501754099
Tesoriere Marco Guiducci marcoguiducci@ymail.com 3337815189
Consigliere Francesco Meneguzzo francesco_meneguzzo@virgilio.it 3929850002
Consigliere Paolo Monti paolo.monti.email@gmail.com 3475632448
 Consigliere Riccardo Fontanelli fontanelliriccardo@hotmail.it 3664331510
  Collegio dei Revisori dei Conti
Marco Boldrini norkey@libero.it 3488715367
Silvia Serraglini serraglinis@gmail.com 3311184008
Francesco Mantelli domini.mantelli@gmail.com 3343568049
Tesseramento
Giorgio Campani tesseramento@clubalpinoitaliano.it 3338955739
Marco Guiducci marcoguiducci@ymail.com 3337815189
Newsletter
Lucia Agus luciaagus@gmail.com 3381341859
  Commissione Alpinistica
Francesco Mantelli domini.mantelli@gmail.com 3343568049
Alessandro Mariotti mariottiale@virgilio.it 3383167377
  Commissione Escursionistica
Giancarlo Roggi giancarloroggi@virgilio.it 3384705079
Pierluigi Giffoni pierluigigiffoni@gmail.com 3925788287
  Commissione Terre Alte
Sani Giancarlo sani.g@libero.it 3924762497
 Comunicazione
Redazione bollettino Francesco Mantelli 3343568049
Biblioteca Laura Guiducci 3382105343
Newsletter, Facebook Lucia Agus 3381341859
Greta Parri 3496202918
Sito Internet Mirco Soderi 3277350418
Telegram, Facebook Paolo Monti 3475632448
Impaginazione bollettino Marco Guiducci 3337815189
Referenti Magazzino
Paolo Monti paolo.monti.email@gmail.com 3475632448
Marcello Sabatini albuiocivedo@alice.it 3397561022
Carlo Mannini carlomannini@alice.it 3771227070